Board Meetings

2018 Regular Board Meetings

The Central Columbia School Board establishes the time of regular meetings to discuss matters that come before the Central Columbia Board of School Directors to begin at 6:00 PM.  Meetings will be held in the district office board room on the following dates:

Monday, January 15, 2018
Monday, February 12, 2018
Monday, March 5, 2018
Monday, March 19, 2018
Monday, April 16, 2018
Monday, May 7, 2018
Monday, May 21, 2018
Monday, June 18, 2018
Monday, July 16, 2018
Monday, August 13, 2018
Monday, September 17, 2018
Monday, October 15, 2018
Monday, November 19, 2018
Wednesday, December 5, 2018

 

For more information, call the District Office at 570-784-2850 between 8:00 AM and 5:00 PM.