Board Meeting Notice

Public Access to School Board Web-Based Information via BoardDocs

School Board and Administrator Log-In Access to School Board Web-Based Information via BoardDocs

What is BoardDocs?

2017 Regular Board Meetings Notice

The Central Columbia School Board establishes the time of regular meetings to discuss matters that come before the Central Columbia Board of School Directors to begin at 6:00 p.m.

 Meetings will be held in the district office board room on the following dates:

2017 Regular Meetings:

Monday, January 16, 2017 *Monday, August 14, 2017
*Monday, February 13, 2017 Monday, September 18, 2017
Monday, March 6, 2017    Monday, October 16, 2017
Monday, March 20, 2017            Monday, November 20, 2017
*Monday, April 10, 2017          **Monday, December 4, 2017
Monday, May 15, 2017             
Monday, June 19 2017            
Monday, July 17, 2017  

*  These meetings are the second Monday of the month.

**  Board Reorganization and Regular Meeting