Advanced Placement Courses

Last Updated: 11/24/2020 2:30 PM

2021 AP Exam Schedule

Week 1

Morning 8 a.m.
Local Time

Afternoon 12 noon
Local Time

Monday, May 3, 2021

United States Government and Politics

 

Tuesday, May 4, 2021

Calculus AB

 

Calculus BC

 

 

 

Wednesday, May 5, 2021

English Literature and Composition

Physics 1: Algebra-Based

Thursday, May 6, 2021

United States History

Computer Science A

Friday, May 7, 2021

 

European History

 

Week 2

Morning 8 a.m.
Local Time

Afternoon 12 noon
Local Time

Monday, May 10, 2021

 

Macroeconomics

Tuesday, May 11, 2021

Spanish Language and Culture

 

Wednesday, May 12, 2021

 

Music Theory

Thursday, May 13, 2021

 

Statistics

Friday, May 14, 2021

Biology