Central Columbia High School Chorus Members Make the 2018 Columbia-Montour County Chorus

Congratulations to the following Central Columbia High School Chorus members for making the 2018 Columbia-Montour County Chorus.  This festival will be held at Benton High School November 6 & 7, 2018.  Central had an impressive showing this year with 27 students making the chorus.  Thanks to you for all of your support of the music department!

Soprano I
Emma Kelchner
Kay Riffindifil
Mary Burnett
Sarah Moore

Soprano II
Sarah Esslinger - 2nd Place
Julia Priestman - 3rd Place
Keydasha Smith

Alto I
Olivia Ziesloft - 1st Place
Elizabeth Deroba

Alto II
Maiah Farley
Audrey Kovach
Katelyn Bingaman

Tenor I
Jalani Williams

Tenor II
Will Bodenman - 3rd Place
John Bodenman
Sebastian LaFranier

Bass I
Keith Nissen - 1st Place
Taylor Sweeney
John Seibert
Scott Rumbough
Zach Shultz
Tony Gold
Thomas Huckens
Addison Smargiassi

Bass II
Charles Donahue - 3rd Place
Dustin Sullivan
Tyler Borthwick

Congratulations to ALL!!!

Back to School News      Print News Article