Admin

Board 2022 Meeting Schedule

2022 Regular Board Meetings

The Central Columbia School Board establishes the time of regular meetings to discuss matters that come before the Central Columbia Board of School Directors to begin at 6:00 PM.  Meetings will be held in the district office board room on the following dates:

  Monday, January 17, 2022
* Monday, February 14, 2022
  Monday, March 7, 2022
  Monday, March 21, 2022
* Monday, April 11, 2022
  Monday, May 2, 2022
  Monday, May 16, 2022
  Monday, June 20, 2022
  Monday, July 18, 2022
  Monday, August 15, 2022
  Monday, September 19, 2022
  Monday, October 17, 2022
  Monday, November 21, 2022
**Monday, December 5, 2022

*These meetings are the 2nd Monday of the month.

**Board Reorganization and Regular Meeting

For more information, call the District Office at 570-784-2850 between 8:00 AM and 3:30 PM.

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.